Objektbau

Bmstr, Ing. Martin Pfeiffer
Gruppenleiter
Mobil +43 664 8101273
martin.pfeiffer@strabag.com

Ing. Rupert Preiler
Bauleiter
Mobil +43 664 1234028
rupert.preiler@strabag.com
Anton Wallner
Bauleiter
Mobil +43 664 4545212

anton.wallner@strabag.com

Ing. Birgit Löscher
Technikerin
Mobil +43 664 8101467

birgit.loescher@strabag.com

Ing. Bernd Mayer
Techniker
Mobil +43 664 4366731

bernd.mayer@strabag.com

Engelbert Helm
Polier
Mobil +43 664 2821623

engelbert.helm@strabag.com

Heinz Mayrhofer
Polier
Mobil +43 664 2441197

heinz.mayrhofer@strabag.com




Auf der Website veröffentlicht am 09.11.2015 – Zuletzt publiziert am 28.06.2018 12:52:00
ÜBERSICHT
KONTAKT